比伶印象官网欢迎您!
实现您的水晶世界梦
独立-自由-绽放
产品展示
我们是一个用水晶饰品别样造型点缀个性的产品集合品牌,通过时尚包、美妆工具、配饰、首饰和商务礼品等,不同载体上对钻饰图案的点缀,绽放出超凡不俗的个性。
品牌故事
品牌创始人陈女士希望集自身镶钻工艺礼品行业经验和优势,从服务B端企业进入消费C端的双重模式,通过创新的商业模式和品牌运营策略,为更多女性消费者提供时尚镶钻消费生活方式和极具个性化的系列产品。
了解更多
开发设计团队
多年的发展,我们成立了自己的研发部门和设计团队,集结了我们领域尖端人才,经过公司共同努力,我们已走在该领域的前沿。
  • Mailbox
    Phone
    Name

    创始人

  • Mailbox
    Phone
    Name

    设计总监

  • Mailbox
    Phone
    Name

    技术总监

  • Mailbox
    Phone
    Name

    市场销售总监

工厂视角
随着公司的壮大,公司的规模也越来越大,我们购进了许多先进设备,并逐渐与世界知名品牌合作,合作的品牌已经多达几十家,涉及到各行各业。
比伶印象是以时尚水晶为载体,个性化设计为源泉,只为彰显你自信、优雅和独特魅力的水晶包品牌。与SWAROVSKI品牌合作,前沿设计,以时尚生活元素为基调,呈现Bling闪耀的视觉享受。
比伶印象秉承个性化的理念,实现半订制化的流程,以C2M(Customer to Manufactory 用户到工厂)的模式和您个性化水晶配搭想法,融入我们的水晶包,传递属于你的时尚美感和价值主张。
了解更多
比伶印象商业模式
公司从起初的B2B和OEM模式,开始创立属于自己的品牌BLING IMPRESS,逐步涉及到B2C模式,而且推出C2M的私人定制模式。至此,我们公司实现B2B(OEM)、B2C和C2M的多元化模式发展。
    Business-to-Business (B2B)
    通过B2B模式每年为世界各地的大小企业提供服务,从上万的箱包的奢侈品品牌到小几元的日用品品牌,为其提供完善的全方面的服务,并达成长久合作服务。提供的奢侈品品牌有JUDITH LEIBER、SWAROVSKI、VICTORIA'S SECRET和Accessorize等,日用品品牌有REVLON、LOREAL、Walmart等。当然我们也可以提供OEM服务,为您省去大量人力物力。
    Business-to-Consumer (B2C)
    同样我们也有自己的品牌,那就是Bling Impress,我们也做零售,您可以在Online shop中,购买到自己的喜欢的产品,在中国你也可以到我们的淘宝店铺中购买到。我们会不定期的推出新的产品,包含各式各样的产品,总有你喜欢的产品,带你走进水晶的世界。同样您购买我们的产品,售后服务我们是有保障的。
    Customer-to-Manufacturer (C2M)
    如果您是一位追求个性、独特、自由的人,那我们推出的C2M模式非常符合您。我们可以通过您的想法,为您提供私人订制服务,为您订制与众不同的产品。通过这种订制化服务制作的产品,无论是送自己,还是送亲朋好友都是非常有价值和意义的。这种订制化服务也是我们比较人性化的服务之一,更有意义的是,我们可以推出场景化定制服务,比如婚礼、聚会等,为您提供一场全水晶定制的场景服务。
联系我们
如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,或者有什么疑问,您随时可以发送邮件给我们,我们将尽快回复您,同样也希望您,给我们前进的道路提出宝贵建议,谢谢!
给我发送求购信息
*Email
电话
*标题
*内容

同意使用服务条款

订阅

Welcome to BLING IMPRESS
help you realize your dream of crystal world
independence-freedom-blossom
Productdisplay
We are a product collection brand that USES crystal jewelry to decorate individual character with different styles. Through fashion bags, beauty makeup tools, accessories, jewelry and business gifts, etc., the ornament of diamond decoration pattern on different carriers display extraordinary and common personality
Ms. Chan's story
Ms. Chan, the founder of the brand, hopes to integrate her own experience and advantages in diamond inlaid arts and crafts industry, enter the dual mode of business to customer from serving business to business enterprises, and provide more female consumers with fashionable diamond inlaid consumption lifestyle and highly personalized series of products through innovative business model and brand operation strategy.
Laern More
DEVELOPMENT AND DESIGN TEAM
After years of development, we set up our own research and development department and design team, and gathered the top talents in our field. Through the joint efforts of the company, we have walked in the forefront of this field
  • Mailbox
    Phone
    Name

    Founder

  • Mailbox
    Phone
    Name

    Design Director

  • Mailbox
    Phone
    Name

    Chief Technology Officer

  • Mailbox
    Phone
    Name

    Chief Marketing Officer

Factory view
With the growth of the company, the scale of the company is also getting larger and larger, We bought a lot of advanced equipment, and cooperated with world famous brand gradually , our cooperation brands has reached dozens which have been involving all walks of life
Bling Impress is based on fashion crystal as carrier and the personalized design as source,it is the crystal products brand which want to show your confidence, elegance and unique charm.Bling Impress is workde with SWAROVSKI, It takes cutting-edge design and fashion life elements as its keynote to present the bling visual enjoyment.
Bling Impress adheres to the concept of individualization, to achieve a semi-customized service,With C2M(Customer to Manufactory) mode your personalized crystal matching idea,it integrates into our crystal products and conveys your fashion aesthetic feeling and value proposition.In this way, we cooperate with Swarovski, Reivon, Artistry, Dior and other world famous brands to provide fashion gifts for them.
Laern More
BLING IMPRESS Business Model
BLING IMPRESS BUSINESS MODEL:From the initial B2B and OEM models, the company started to create its own brand BLING IMPRESS, gradually involved in the B2C model, and launched the private customization model of C2M. So far, Our company realizes the diversified development mode of B2B (OEM), B2C and C2M.
    Business-to-Business (B2B)
    Through the B2B mode, we provide services to enterprises all over the world every year, from the luxury brands to the daily necessities brands, providing them with comprehensive services and reaching long-term cooperative services,the luxury brabds we worked with are JUDITH LEIBER、SWAROVSKI、VICTORIA'S SECRET and Accessorize etc..The daily necessities brands we worked with are REVLON、LOREAL、Walmart etc..Of course, we could also provide OEM services, and could save a lot of manpower and material resources for you
    Business-to-Consumer (B2C)
    We also have our own brand, Bling Impress, and we do retail,You can buy your favorite products in the Online shop,You can also buy them from our taobao store in China.We will launch new products from time to time, including all kinds of products, and maybe there will always be products you like which take you into the crystal world. At the same time, you can buy our products and we have guarantee for after-sales service
    Customer-to-Manufacturer (C2M)
    If you are a person who pursues individuality, uniqueness and freedom, the c2m mode we launched is very suitable for you.Based on your ideas, we could provide you with personalized services, customized products for you.The products made through this customized service are of great value and significance, whether for themselves or for relatives and friends.This kind of customized service is also one of our more humanized services, This customized service is also one of our more humanized services. What's more, we can launch scene customized services, such as wedding, party, etc., to provide you with a full crystal customized scene service.
contact us
If you are interested in our products or have any question,please feel free to contact with us at your any time.We will reply to you as soon as posibble.We also hope that you can give us valuable Suggestions on the way forward. Thank you!
Please send your message to us
*Email
Name
Tel
*Title
*Content

Agree to use terms of service